Ayto. Miranda de Ebro
Vivir Miranda
 

PSOE - Grupo Municipal Socialista


Aitana Hernando Ruiz

Alcaldesa

Teléfono Alcaldía: 947 34 91 02

Correo electrónico: alcaldia@mirandadeebro.es

Whatsapp:670 50 83 05

Redes sociales:

     Facebook https://www.facebook.com/aitana.hernando

Currículum

Nómina Alcaldesa

                                   

Aitana Hernando

Miguel Ángel Adrián Gutiérrez 

Portavoz

Teléfono: 617 377 837

Correo electrónico: migueladrian@mirandadeebro.es

Currículum

Asignación Miguel Ángel Adrián


  Miguel Angel Adrian.

Laura Torres Tudanca

Correo electrónico: ltorres@mirandadeebro.es

Currículum

Nómina Laura Torres

Laura Torres 

Montserrat Cantera Martínez

Teléfono: 673 211 028

Correo electrónico: mcantera@mirandadeebro.es

Currículum

Asignación Montserrat Cantera

Montserrat Cantera 

Pablo Gómez Ibáñez

Teléfono: 947 349 119

Correo electronico: pgomez@mirandadeebro.es

Currículum

Asignación Pablo Gómez

Pablo Gomez 

Noelia Manrique Ruiz

Teléfono: 670 505 239

Correo electrónico: nmanrique@mirandadeebro.es

Currículum

Asignación Noelia Manrique

Noelia Manrique 

 Alexander Jiménez Pérez

Teléfono: 947 34 91 38

Correo electrónico: ajimenez@mirandadeebro.es

Currículum

Asignación Alexander Jiménez

Alexander Jimenez 

Inés Busto González

Teléfono: 673 210 564

Correo electrónico: ibusto@mirandadeebro.es

Currículum

Asignación Inés Busto

Ines Busto 

Adrián Manuel San Emeterio Alcalá

Teléfono: 673 211 302

Currículum

Asignación Adrián Manuel San Emeterio

Adrian San Emeterio

Raquel Bajo Diez

Teléfono: 673080819

Correo electrónico: rbajo@mirandadeebro.es

Currículum

Asignación Raquel Bajo


Raquel Bajo


 


 






Urban Miranda
SAC
Carpeta Ciudadana
TourMiranda
Impuestos y Tasas Municipales
Teatro Salón Apolo

Plaza de España 8 - 09200 - Miranda de Ebro - Tfno: 947 349 100 - Tfno: 010 - Fax: 947 349 175 - buzon@mirandadeebro.es - N.I.F.: P0922400G
Mapa del sitio | Contacto | Accesibilidad | Cookies